Exams

Phew..
HELLO EVERYONE! So how was your week? Mine was horrible. Bad things happened and just made me feel depressed and… whatever. Let’s just save those stories for another week.

So if you’ve been a reader on my blogger blog then you know that I posted a blog post about how NOT to get ready for the exams.

And it worked. My grades are HORRIBLE.

Honestly, I think you guys will think my grades are good but for me, it’s the definition of bad grades.

I got C for my maths and omg. 2As and the rest are all Bs.

😦

That’s all from me, sorry that you have to hear me rant about my grades.

Have a nice day! ❤

Leave a Reply

