From Blogger To WordPress

So if you’re a reader from my Blogger site, hello and glad that you’d still want to take a cruise on life with me.
If you’re a new reader, welcome!

The reason why I’m changing from Blogger to WordPress is that I feel that WordPress gives a lot more freedom than Blogger does.

I mean, every blogspot site looks the same.

So I hope you’ll follow my blog and ride the cruise of my life. It’ll mean A LOT to me!

That’s all.

FIND ME AT:
Twitter: @muhammadkhaimi
Instagram: mkhalidr
Tumblr: mooothecowman
Snapchat: muhammadmooo
E-mail: mooothecowman@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

