Dreams

Hello everyone.

Dreams. Let’s talk about that. And I’m not talking about sleep dreams but future achievements. Or something along the line.

So it’s been like 15 years and I’ve been constantly changing my career choice (that’s the right word. career.). From scientist to graphic designer and to this day, I’m STILL undecided on my career choice. So here, I will tell you my very unrealistic career choice or dreams as of now.

  1. YouTuber/Vlogger

Yes, I know this is a really unrealistic career especially because the life of a YouTuber is not constant. Many ups and downs. And because of that, your money flow is also not constant. But it’s the fact that your videos can make people smile and laugh is the thing that’s really burning my spirit to become a YouTuber. But with my current condition of not having a good camera and laptop, I guess I’ll have to put it on hold. *shrugs*

2. Blogger

You might be thinking, “Aren’t you a Blogger already?” Well yeah, but I think that blogging is more of a hobby. Well, I could attach Adsense on my blog that way I could get some income. But, the thing is that Adsense doesn’t like the .wordpress.com. You have to have a domain without the .wordpress.com. And the only way I can fix that is by purchasing wordpress’ premium plan but..yeah.

So basically that’s all for my potentially impossible to achieve dreams. Why don’t share down the comments if you have any potentially impossible to achieve dreams. (Wow that was a mouthful)

That’s all from me, BYE XOXO

FIND ME AT:

Twitter: @muhammadkhaimi

Instagram: mkhalidr

Tumblr: mooothecowman

Snapchat: muhammadmooo

E-mail: mooothecowman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Dreams

Leave a Reply

